120-day HeART challenge.

header001

Starting today, I intend to create works of heART over the next 120 days as a campaign to always keep love, appreciation, and gratitude in my mind, body, and spirit every day. Works of heART will take the form of art, photography, good deeds, poetry, prose, prayer, song, music, dance, or anything that has been inspired by my heart and grounded in love. It is no coincidence that there are 120 days until Saint Valentine’s Day, which is usually associated with romantic love; but, I would like to encompass love, kindness, and appreciation for all my brothers and sisters in the world, animals, plants, and the environment.

Deliberate acts of kindness, art, and writing are ideal ways for me to express my love and appreciation. I hope you will join me over the next 120 days in this self-imposed challenge. Jump in anytime between now and February 14, 2017. I have created a group on Facebook where you can join me and share in this experience. Here is the link: 120-day heART challenge Or, you can share about your experience on your own blog. Please ping-back to this article. If you are a Tweeter, you can tag me @DrAngiKOrobko

may16_inside_out_CS

P.S. Today’s image is designed to be a coloring sheet; feel free to download, print, and color it as a way to jump start your own 120 day heArt campaign.

All rights reserved. ©2016 by A. K. Orobko

3 thoughts on “120-day HeART challenge.

  1. Pingback: 120-day HeART challenge. – Cynthia Pilcher

  2. Pingback: My HeARTwork | Hearts That Care

  3. Pingback: HeARTwork ~ update ~ | Hearts That Care

Leave a Reply

