Unplug.

AUG26_unplug

I am going to take some time this weekend to unplug myself and basically step away from anything electronic. I need a break from my computer, my smart phone, the e-mails, social media, yahoo news, Netflix and television. I am going to immerse myself in the outdoors for at least 4 hours and commune with nature as I take out a sketchbook and pen. I am going to invite each of you to do something similar…get outdoors and walk around, especially now that the weather is becoming more cooperative as we approach fall and spring. Next week I will share with you my experience.

All rights reserved. ©2016 by A. K. Orobko

Leave a Reply

