Gratitude

AUG12_gratitude

I feel so grateful right now. As I look upon my life, I see that I am enormously blessed. I refuse to take anything or anyone for granted. I value my health and appreciate my mobility. All my physical needs are being met like food, water, clothing, and shelter. I have a wonderful family, good friends, and an adoring husband. I feel safe and secure. The weather has been seasonably hot, but there has been no extreme weather events like a hurricane or tornado. I am grateful for every moment that I am given. I am grateful that I have the time to do what I most enjoy doing. I am grateful that I can share my thoughts with the world through our current technologies. I am grateful for the upcoming weekend. Thank goodness it’s Friday. I look forward to sharing more thoughts with you next week. Enjoy your weekend.

All rights reserved. ©2016 by A. K. Orobko

Leave a Reply

