Change the channel.

JUNE16_change_channel

When I don’t enjoy what I am watching on television, I simply get up and change the channel. In fact, with my remote control I can easily browse! It takes little to no effort to find something else to watch. And, wow, there is SO MUCH from which to choose. I have applied this simple and straightforward approach and attitude to my life. When I don’t like my current situation, I change the channel… in this instance, I change my attitude and actions. I change those things I have control over in my situation. And, SHA-ZAM! I find that life becomes much more delightful. Change the channel and you will also find satisfaction.

All rights reserved. ©2016 by A. K. Orobko

 

Leave a Reply

