Relax your hold and really experience life.

apr27_Relax_Your_Grip

Sometimes, I hold onto ideas and plans too tightly. In my mind, I feel like the project or event has to be exactly as I imagined it, but then I have found that this type of thinking results in profound disappointment when it doesn’t transpire. Have you experienced this? Dr. Wayne Dyer stated, “Everything in the universe flows. You can’t get a hold of water by clutching it. Let you hand relax, though, and then you can experience it.” By applying this philosophy and relaxing my expectations, I have been able to experience things greater than I could have imagined. Relax your hold and really experience life.

All rights reserved. ©2016 by A. K. Orobko

Leave a Reply

