Tomorrow is pledged to no one.

apr25_Tomorrow_Not_Promised

Too often I am inclined to put off that thing I most wish to complete. Happily, today I received a gentle wake-up call from a friend, who reminded me that my work is needed, now. She stressed that I cannot keep expecting the tomorrows; my work is important and is needed by many people today. “Go for it now. The future is promised to no one,” echoes Dr. Wayne Dyer.

I am in the process of completing my manuscript on overcoming bullying and negativity. It is mostly done; but, it has a few areas that need attention. I will keep you posted on how I am progressing. I may cut back a bit on my daily articles by limiting my writing to approximately 15o words per article using central ideas from my book (a work in progress) or favorite quotes from people I respect and admire.

I encourage you to DO NOW what you most wish to accomplish! Take those steps toward your goals and aspirations, today. Tomorrow is pledged to no one.

All rights reserved. ©2016 by A. K. Orobko

Leave a Reply

