Options emerge from detachment of expectation.

apr15-OptionsFromDetachment

Every day, every moment is an opportunity to experience, learn, and grow. I have never felt as if I was going nowhere. “You are not stuck where you are unless you decide to be,” according to Dr. Wayne Dyer. I have decided to view my time and my life as malleable. I can adapt, I can move, I can learn.

In this process, I have opened many channels and directions in which I can go. As I have let go of specific outcomes and expectations, I have not felt stuck, nor have I felt tied down. Do you feel stuck? Examine your lifestyle and consider what truly makes you happy. What fulfills your inner aspirations? What excites you?

As you genuinely and thoroughly answer these questions, you will see options and choices materialize in front of you almost magically. You become aware that there are many ways to get to your soul purpose and your joy. You will no longer feel stuck. Options truly do emerge from our detachment to outcome and expectation.

All rights reserved. ©2016 by A. K. Orobko

Leave a Reply

