Clean Off Your Desk Day

jan11-messydesk

Today is CLEAN OFF YOUR DESK DAY. This is timely for me as I have been spending much of my first week of the year reorganizing and simplifying. As a result, a bunch of stuff is now on my desk vying for my attention, as you can see in the featured image (a “before” picture). I will be celebrating today by cleaning off my desk. If your desk is a mess, join me in this endeavor and then comment about your process. Later this week (most likely Thursday, January 14 because it is Organize Your Home Day), I will share my “after” picture and my process. Happy Clean Off Your Desk Day!!!

All rights reserved. ©2016 by A.K.Orobko

Leave a Reply

